SJST Practice Schedule 2019

Practice Schedule for May
   
Monday, May 13   5:30 pm - 8 pm 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm   Practice for  10 years & under 6:30 pm - 8 pm   Practice for  11 years & older
Tuesday, May 14   5:30 pm - 8 pm 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm   Practice for  10 years & under 6:30 pm - 8 pm   Practice for  11 years & older
Wednesday, May 15   5:30 pm - 8 pm 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm   Practice for  10 years & under 6:30 pm - 8 pm   Practice for  11 years & older
Thursday, May 16   5:30 pm - 8 pm 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm   Practice for  10 years & under 6:30 pm - 8 pm   Practice for  11 years & older
Friday, May 17   5:30 pm - 8 pm 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm   Practice for  10 years & under 6:30 pm - 8 pm   Practice for  11 years & older
Saturday, May 18   12 pm (noon) - 2 pm 12 pm (noon)- 1 pm   Practice for  10 years & under 1 pm - 2 pm   Practice for  11 years & older
Monday, May 20   5:30 pm - 8 pm 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm   Practice for  10 years & under 6:30 pm - 8 pm   Practice for  11 years & older
Tuesday, May 21   5:30 pm - 8 pm 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm   Practice for  10 years & under 6:30 pm - 8 pm   Practice for  11 years & older
Wednesday, May 22   5:30 pm - 8 pm 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm   Practice for  10 years & under 6:30 pm - 8 pm   Practice for  11 years & older
Thursday, May 23   5:30 pm - 8 pm 5:30 pm (Time Trials Makeup Day) Everyone comes at 5:30 pm for warmups
Saturday, May 25    No Practice No Practice
Monday, May 27   5:30 pm - 8 pm Memorial Day No Practice
Tuesday, May 28   5:30 pm - 8 pm 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm   Practice for  10 years & under 6:30 pm - 8 pm   Practice for  11 years & older
Wednesday, May 29   5:30 pm - 8 pm (Time Trials) Everyone comes at 5:30 pm for warmups  
Thursday, May 30   5:30 pm - 8 pm (Team Pictures) Everyone comes at 5:30 pm Practice after pictures
Friday, May 31   5:30 pm - 8 pm 5:30 pm (Time Trials Makeup Day) Makeup day for those that missed Wednesday, May 30

The remainder of Summer (beginning Monday, June 3rd)

Practice on Monday, Tuesday and Thursday 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm   Practice for  10 years & under 6:30 pm - 8 pm   Practice for  11 years & older
EVERY Wednesday evening is Swim Meet. See meet schedule
There will be no Friday or Saturday practices after May 23th.